Vorstand

VORSTAND (Stand Mai 2019)

Präsident
Mark Kobel
Christoffelapotheke
Christoffelgasse 3
3011 Bern
markkobel@bluewin.ch

Vizepräsident
Peter Durtschi
Battenberg-Apotheke
Mettstrasse 144
2504 Biel
durtschipeter@bielstar.ch

Vizepräsident, Kassier
Enrico Del Vecchio
Zähringer Apotheke Thun AG
Bälliz 67
3600 Thun
e.delvecchio@bluemail.ch

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Dr. Daniel Wechsler
Dropa Apotheke Bern
Neuengasse 41
3011 Bern
daniel.wechsler@dropa.ch

Weiterbildung Apotheker/innen
Samuel Lavanchy
Amavita Apotheke Bahnhof Bern
Christoffelunterführung
3011 Bern
samuel.lavanchy@bluemail.ch

Spitalpharmazie
Myriam Rodriguez
SRO AG
Spital Langenthal
St. Urbanstr. 67
4900 Langenthal
m.rodriguez@sro.ch

BAM (Öffentlichkeitsarbeit)
Sabine Kuert
eigerApotheke GmbH
Eigerstrasse 2
3007 Bern
sabine.kuert@hotmail.com

Ausbildung Pharma-Assistent/innen
Prisca Keusch
Amavita Apotheke Bahnhof Bern
Christoffelunterführung
3011 Bern
keusch.prisca@bluewin.ch

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Valérie Küpfer
Bodenacher 16c
3047 Bremgarten
valerie.kuepfer@bluewin.ch

Wissenschaftlicher Beirat
Diana Walker
TopPharm Egghölzli Apotheke
Egghölzlistrasse 20
3006 Bern
diana.walker@gmx.ch

GESCHÄFTSSTELLE

Geschäftsführer
Nicolas Koechlin
Münzgraben 6, Postfach
3001 Bern
info@apobern.ch

Sekretariat Geschäftsstelle
Gabriela Genoux
Münzgraben 6, Postfach
3001 Bern
info@apobern.ch

Sekretariat Geschäftsstelle
Stephanie Berger
Münzgraben 6, Postfach
3001 Bern
info@apobern.ch

DELEGIERTE pharmaSuisse

Delegierte
Dr. Stefan Fritz
rathaus-apo.be@ovan.ch

Dr. Aldo Kropf
apotheke.kropf@gstaad.ch

Ersatz
Roger Moser
apomoser@ovan.ch

Henriette von Graffenried
henriette@vongraffenried.com

Diana Walker
diana.walker@gmx.ch